Back
Click on the Canadian Flag for a summary
of past exchanges and journeys
ffowebsite017002.gif ffowebsite017001.jpg
Inbound and Outbound Journeys - 2018

 

2018 JOURNEYS

OUTBOUND

CLUB

AMBASSADOR  COORDINATOR

STATUS

March 7-14

SOUTH AFRICA, Cape Town

Journey 

#14007

Donna & Alain Dawson alain.dawson@gmail.com donnadawson@gmail.com

Waiting List

TBD June

(between 2nd and 

3rd weeks)

 

HUNGARY, Pecs

Journey

#14102

 

Anna & Paul Rochon anna.varochon@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sept. 13-20

Sept. 20-27

AU, Adelaide & Sydney

Journey

#14151

Joanne Curran  jocurran5@gmail.com

& Joan Kinnie joan@kinbon.ca

1 spot available

Sept. 10-14

 

 (4 nights & 3 full days)

CANADA, Quebec City 

Mini

Journey

#14298

 

Maria & Jaap Schouten schouten@rogers.com

Waiting List

 

(Deputy AC: Pierrette

Benoit benoitp@ncf.ca

October 23-30

USA, Washington, DC

Journey

#14220

 

Dorothy Brunet rfbrunet@bell.net

&

Kathy Hatherill khatherill@gmail.com

Waiting List

 

2018 JOURNEYS INBOUND

CLUB

HOST COORDINATOR

STATUS

May 9 -16

JAPAN, Oita

Journey

#14085

Gail & Ulysse Nevraumont gailnevra@gmail.com

Will visit FF Niagara May 2-9, then travel to Ottawa May 9.

Oct 9 16

BRAZIL, Brasilia

 

Journey

#14192

TBD

journeysffo@gmail.com

Discussions ongoing